Mia Joki 'I Miss You'


      Click to enlarge


Mia Joki  'I Miss You'


1. I Miss You (New Radio Edit)

2. I Miss You (Underwater Mix)

3. I Miss You (Electric Sun Mix)

4. Somewhere (CD version)

5. Megamix (CD Version)


Style:  R'n'B, latin, pop

CD-single: The first CD-single from the CD 'What Is Love About' (17.4.2004).

Label:  Hitsound

CD-single: Three new remixes of the song 'I Miss You'. Original version is from the album 'What Is Love About' but these three mixes are brand new.

Extra: Two bonus traxs from album 'What Is Love About' : 'Somewhere' and over 6 minute 'Megamix' which contains all 12 tunes from the Mia Joki's debut album.


             CD        BIO                                                                                               Back to start